GROUP INFORMATION

The 1st Gossoms End Scout Group is an educational charity established under rules that are common within The Scout Association ("the Association"). It is registered with the Association under reg. no. 24821 and with the Charity Commission under reg. no. 1067169.

The governing document of the Association is the Royal Charter of 1912 as subsequently amended.

The Group has Beaver, Cub and Scout sections, which are based at The Scout Hall, Queen's Road, Gossoms End, Berkhamsted, HP4 3HU.

NEWSLETTERS

COMMITTEE

Hall Hire hallhire@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Info info@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Group Scout Leader gsl@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Chairman chairman@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Treasurer treasurer@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Membership Subscriptions subscriptions@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Secretary secretary@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Quartermaster quartermaster@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Minibus Hire minibushire@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@1stgossomsendscouts.org.uk